Reviews

Heather on Aug 19, 2020

★★★★★



Link to the product: Burgundy Mandala Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

Shelby on Aug 11, 2020

★★★★★

Link to the product: Personalized Custom Comforter

----------------------------------------------------

Tony on Jul 18, 2020

★★★★★

Love this duvet cover! I fell in love with the pattern and colors the moment I seen it! The quality is great! Would/will buy again and highly recommend! Thank you Nicole!

- Cristy

Link to the product: Marble Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

Amol on Jul 2, 2020

★★★★★

A special gift for my wife. All made possible by the very talented Nicole. Thank you for this quality item.

Link to the product: Sri Chakra Tapestry

 

----------------------------------------------------

Jordan on Jun 29, 2020

★★★★★

So happy with my custom made curtains, made exactly how I wanted them 10/10 would definitely come back! Thank you

Custom order

----------------------------------------------------

Tasheen on Jun 15, 2020

★★★★★

I am in total shocked how quickly the comforter arrived from UK to US. I am very pleased the way it came out. 

Link to the product: Personalized Custom Comforter

----------------------------------------------------

Amanda on Jun 12, 2020

★★★★★

Thank you soo much my husband and I love the set its beautiful and soft.

Link to the product: Orange Blue Tentacles Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

Tara on Jun 4, 2020

★★★★★

I love these curtains! They jazz up the room and go great with the painted walls.


----------------------------------------------------

Hunter on Jun 2, 2020

★★★★★

I purchased two different tapestries to use as coverings over some large handmade speakers (cast scratch fever). Both items are exactly as described and seem durable and well made. Tapestries have eyelets at the corners which may be convenient. I really this particular pattern though. The octopus tentacles start at one end, and kind of dangle down towards the other as if someone may become an easy meal. The colors are vibrant and contrast beautifully. I wish I had gotten two of these.

Link to the product: Navy Octopus Tapestry

----------------------------------------------------

Fatima on May 27, 2020

★★★★★

Beautiful!! I'm so in love with my duvet! Its looks even better in person.

Link to the product: Bohemian Elephant Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

ogirl1 on May 30, 2020

★★★★★

Ravie comme toujours rien à redire !

Link to the product: Black and Gold Mandala Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

ogirl1 on May 30, 2020

★★★★★

Ravie de cette parure de qualité ! un réel bonheur que de se lover dans son lit ! envoi rapide et soigné plus que fan de cette boutique j'en suis à mon deuxième achat. 




----------------------------------------------------

Jake on May 6, 2020

★★★★★

I can’t say enough good things about this. It was shipped quickly.



Link to the product: Tentacles Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

Lindsay on Apr 4, 2020

★★★★★

Loveeeee my comforter. I wish it was over sized because I have a deeper bed. But otherwise I wouldn’t change a thing!

Review Marble comforter

Link to the product: Marble Comforter

----------------------------------------------------

KIM VAN HELMOND Mar 27, 2020

★★★★★

My daughter loved her sloth set!! It is gorgeous and so comfortable!!! This is a queen set!!

Review bedding set

Link to the product: Sloth Duvet Cover

----------------------------------------------------

Jennifer on Mar 9, 2020

★★★★★

Wow! This is a gorgeous comforter. So glad I ordered it. Fast shipping and professional shop. Thank you!

----------------------------------------------------

Rex on Mar 8, 2020

★★★★

I love the duvet cover. I have a couple of concerns as it is an expensive item. Durability is one concern that will only be answered by time. So far, so good. I was expecting a softer sewn-in liner but not an issue if you use a top sheet. (recommended) the outer cover itself is very soft. I also received good communication and recieved the item within 10 days.

----------------------------------------------------

kielans89 on Feb 29, 2020

★★★★★

I love it. Way bigger than expected and it so much extra love to my room. Thank u so much!

Link to the product: Sri Yantra chakra tapestry

----------------------------------------------------

Jairen on Feb 26, 2020

★★★★★

The tapestry arrived today and it looks awesome! Thank you

Link to the product: White octopus tapestry

----------------------------------------------------

 
Eric on Feb 26, 2020 
 
★★★★★
 
The design on this cover is crisp and clean (read: not pixelated) and looks great, and the material seems to be of high quality. I'm really happy with it so far!
 
Link to the product: Yin Yang bedding set
 

----------------------------------------------------

Gloria on Feb 13, 2020
 
★★★★★
 
Review geometric bedding set
 
Link to the product: Geometric Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

Paul on Feb 4, 2020
 
★★★★★
 
Very nice material, & a beautiful design. I was skeptical about over paying but it's worth it!
 
Review marijuana bedding set
 
Link to the product: Marijuana Bedding Set

----------------------------------------------------

Erika on Oct 15, 2019

★★★★★

Our aupair loved her new bedding set. We added the pink accents since that is her favorite color.



Link to the product: Quotes Comforter